The Final Analysis

More Views

The Final Analysis

from: £30.49

Price for selected format: £0.00

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Click on Author, Read by or Series to see other titles in that selection.

The Final Analysis   +£30.49

* Required Fields

Price for selected format: £0.00

Synopsis

For fans of Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs and CSI

In the beginning there were five identical murders - bodies eviscerated and organs scattered playfully around. Beverly Wharton pinned the crime on Melkior Pendred, a highly skilled and autistic mortuary assistant. Her colleague, Sergeant Homer, always believed she had caught the wrong man and that Melkior’s twin, Martin, was the real killer. With Melkior dying in prison, a sixth, apparently identical murder gives Homer the perfect chance to prove his case. Martin Pendred is arrested but released on a technicality after the intervention of his solicitor, Helena Flemming. Then Martin disappears and another murder takes place. Former pathologist John Eisenmenger worked on the original murders and his finely honed skills could make all the difference to this nerve- wracking case.



This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x